Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



STEPHTEACHES


Location: Greenvilles, South Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Auburn/Red   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 40     
Hello from the sunny South! :-) I grew up as a country girl on the rolling farmlands of Northern Wisconsin. I loved walking in the fields and forests as a young girl and dreamed of where life would take me. In many of my wanderings, the Lord would be very real to me as I prayed and meditated. I met the Lord as a child and later rededicated my life to him as an adult. I grew up in a Christian home where I was taught the Word of God and took part in the local church on a regular basis. I have two sisters and three brothers - what a blessing! I am the oldest and therefore took on responsibility at a very young age. I would not trade my family for anything in the world. The Lord led me to SC back in 1992 where I began my studies in Elementary Education. After graduating, I taught for two years and then was given the opportunity to step into the business world where I found the perfect job. However, after a company lay off, I found myself back in teaching. I have been back in teaching for five years now and look to start my MBA within the next year or two. I love God, people, and life. I cherish each day and look forward to what God has for me in the future. Every gift is given of God.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating