Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Peterburg, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Grade School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Army
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
People describe me as easy-going and down-to-earth. I appreciate the small things and live every day to its fullest. I love traveling and doing outdoor activities-especially if it involves water! I enjoy keeping myself stimulated with new experiences and learning new things. I would describe myself as a cheerful being, but I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty either. but I'm also high performance. I don't give any less than I expect in return. I believe relationships are a partnership and I'm always open to compromise. I believe that most often, it is better to be kind, than to be right. I feel that effective communication is the key to almost every issue/problem. As far as my ideal match-I definitely am interested in someone who shares similar interests as me. I love "doing things

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating