Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



STEMY22


Location: San Clemente, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 36      Open to dating any race
- I'm funny- I love my job and I work hard. Chasing 60 12 year olds around 5 classes a day is an adventure in itself. And believe me there is never a dull moment. - I'm tall. - I don't like rudeness, mean/angry people or negative behavior. - I like to laugh and be happy. - I can be sassy, sarcastsic, and I can occasionally talk trash in any type of competitive situation because I DO believe I can beat you at anything. - I like to be active. . . basketball, jogging/walking trails are my things. I am not perfect, but I am healthy and that is good enough for me and should be for you too. - I LOVE JESUS! He is first in my life. - I don't eat dairy. - I'm right handed, but can shoot a basketball with each hand. - I have a master's degree. - I dance, but have no rhythm. - I sing, but not very good. - I have goals. - I don't watch much t. v. - I want to travel. - I think Mr. Clean's magic eraser is the greatest invention. - I love kids. - My favorite color is blue. - I like to read. - I want to learn how to swing dance. - I am looking for a serious relationship. - I want an individual that is driven and ambitious, but can balance his time effectively.
So. . . . if you are interested in chatting please don't hesitate to say hello. Have a beautiful day!!! :

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating