Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Orange, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: Other
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45      Open to dating any race
With God's grace, people in my walk of life describe me as a tender-hearted, thoughtful, strong, compassionate, smart, cute, witty, affectionate, simple and easy to get along with person.
I enjoy praying, reading the Bible and books, creating a cozy and peaceful home environment, staying in touch with family and friends, listening to music, watching movies, traveling, playing guitar, singing, cooking and cleaning. About physical activities, I enjoy the gym, yoga, hiking, walking, volley ball, swimming, bowling and roller skating. I like to smile, joke around, and know when I am needed to be serious. I am a good listener, enjoy my quiet time as well as deep discussions. I am driven, have passion and patience for things I devote my time to. I am also passionate about building my relationship with the Lord. Life is a learning process; I stumble sometimes; however, I am always strive for a self-improvement.
I would like to get to know someone who puts Jesus Christ first and values the pursuit of truth and joy in his life. Someone who posses a teachable and repentance heart. Someone who is content, humble, fun, mature and independent. Someone who enjoy physical activities and balance his life. In time, someone to be my best friend who I like to develop a loving relationship with.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating