Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Accounting
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 60     
My friends would probably say that I have these qualities: I am a good listener, I enjoy being with people and meeting new friends, resprctful of the needs and wants of others. I am generous to others that needs my help, hard working, good mother and thoughtful to others. I can be a good friend, companion in a relationship. I enjoy laughing, outgoing, try to look at the whole picture and not to judge people. I am trusting and respect others feelings. Leasure time is spent reading the newspaper, listening to music, doing projects around the house. . . anywhere from painting to actually putting up a fence and laying cement. I am not afraid of a little hard work, but also enjoy cooking for others, going out, dressing up or down for an evening or daytrip in the car. I enjoy antiqueing and always looking for a new hobby to keep my mind learning. My work keeps me busy for I do accounting for two small companies. My son is my life and is on his own at this time. I will also send a photo upon request.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating