Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Open, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 32     
I'm currently not a member, but may join soon. PLEASE IF YOU DRINK, SMOKE OR DO OTHER DRUGS, DON'T CONTACT ME. IF YOU ARE NOT BETWEEN THE AGES OF 25-32 PLEASE DON'T CONTACT ME. A LOT OF MUCH OLDER MEN HAVE BEEN CONTACTING ME. THANKS. Jesus Christ isthe most important person in my life and he always will be, but my guy will always be next on the list!Though I got my degree in elementary ed, I'm working as a reading interventionist aid for a large school district. I love my job but hope to have my own class before long. I'm an artistic person using most mediums although right now I'm intrigued with water color and colored pencil. I enjoy a wide range of sports including NFL (Kurt Warner and AZ Cards, Fitz and Q), NASCAR (I'm a Jeff Gordon fan but would love to see Mark Martin win the title this year}, water surfing, futbol, rugby. I enjoy watching Steve Nash and the Suns every one in a while. I like the Yankees and the New York Giants (but would root for the Cards over the Giants if it came down to that). With the exception of the Cardinals, I don't follow my teams like I use too, but I still like to keep track of them. I'm a collector. I collect several Disney characters (Peter Pan, the Little Mermaid, Mary Poppins, and more recently Pirates of Caribbean and a spattering of others. Some of these I've been collecting since I was a child). I also collect NASCAR (I have some really cool diecasts). I enjoy teaching VBS each summer and I've way too many other interest to innumerate. I'm here looking for MARRIAGE only. I'm not interested in casual dating. My most important qualification in a man is his relationship with Jesus Christ. I'M NOT A LIBERAL CHRISTIAN. I believe in being careful in what one watches on tv or in movies, careful in what one listens to. I believe in saving intimacy for marriage, for both me and my future husband. When I get married and have children, I want to be a stay at home mom and home school my kids. I love kids and they are very important to me. At the age of 16 I was diagnosed with type 1 diabetes. Did this slow me down any? Yes, it did. At one time I was active in sports (volleyball and soccer). But with adjusting to diabetes with college and now a career sports had to be put aside. Hey, but I've not given up and I'm, slowly working my way back. I intend to water surf one day! Because of my diabetes I need the someone who takes care of his body, not a lot of junk food. So if marriage is what you are looking for and you have the same type of values that I do, let me hear from you. Thanks and God bless.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating