Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



STARZ_4


Location: Langley,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 28      Open to dating any race
I have never tried this online dating before, but thought that it would be a good way to meet people, so here goes!About me, I am attending a Canadian university as an American citizen, and living in British Colombia. I love the outdoors, and anything associated with it. . . hiking, running, soccer, snowboarding, camping, tennis, kayaking, jet skiing, rock climbing, and am always up for something new. I also like most kinds of music, and after having mastered the radio dial, I plan to learn the guitar soon hopefully!I am studying to become a nurse and am in my fourth and final year to my Bachelor of Science in nursing. I love people and they are second only to God in my life. Speaking of God. . . he's everything to me, the reason I wake up in the morning, the reason for everything. He's my best friend. I am fun-loving, but also goal-oriented and driven. I love life and am committed to my family and friends. I love to travel and have been to China, Switzerland, Italy, England, and Mexico. Hmm, what else to know. . . I love big dogs and big dreams, and like to invest my time into people. If you want to know more about me, I guess you'll have to send me a note!hope to hear from you, later skater, starz_4aka: ? haha

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating