Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



STARYMOON


Location: Los Angeles, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Clinical Therapist/Law enforcement
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 38      Open to dating any race
I am a double USC alumnus, receiving my undergraduate and graduate degree. I fit in well in various environments and make the best out of anything. I like to have fun and love to go hiking, running, the beach, concerts, dive bars, the movies, and honestly anywhere as long as cool people are involved and it is good hearted fun. My career is very important to me and I am looking for someone who holds these same values. I also dedicate myself to my family and my friends who mean the world to me. HONESTY and INTEGRITY are very important to me as well and I feel that they are key components in this world because very few people still live up to these values. I am looking for someone who does not play games and who honestly wants to get to know me and is not looking Just to have a good time.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating