Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



STARSUN


Location: Delhi,
Country: India


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: Other
Church: Other   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Business
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 32      Open to dating any race
I dream of having a relationship with a sincere woman where honesty and trust are the most important values that we share. I would like to introduce myself to you. I am active in business. . I enjoy the beach, yoga, meditation (I would have to describe myself as affectionate and sincere. Personally, I value honesty, sincerity, affection. My hobbies include travelling to new places, listening to good music, working out, I like challenges and adventures in life. That's a little of me I am basically simple at heart. I would love to meet an eligible woman for the purpose of marriage and children. I would like to meet her, To discover her personality, her life experiences I would like to meet a stable woman and an affectionate, honest, eduacated, family value, loving, caring and believes in who she is to love and accept another She should have a image of respect and understanding. who can be there when I need her, and who knows to give space when I need to be alone. A person who can be happy in my happiness and a person whose wit and sense of humour makes my sorrows lighter. In relationship, She should be committed, sincere, kind and honest.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating