Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



STARSEVEN


Location: Jakarta,
Country: Indonesia


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: Other
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Legal Assistant
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 50     
I'm just a lady who loves Jesus and HE is my center of life, I like to meet people and encourage my friends or other people. I like to be positive in every way or for any problems, though I realize that God wants us to enjoy in this life. I've got so many miracles from God, when I start to open my heart with pray for others, but I never made pray as a tool to have blessing from HIM, I just want to get more closer to HIM and to know HIM better each day. For me Jesus is my best friend because only by HIS grace, I can get through my problems. Nowadays, I am working in a notary public as a legal assistant. I like sports, music, outdoor activities. I have a loveable parents and great sisters. I like to have a man or friends who can make me to love Jesus more than this life, a person who doesn't have to be perfect but has Jesus in their heart, who also a hardworking, friendly and funny. . .

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating