Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



STAROFPAX1


Location: Germantown, Tennessee
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 63 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Real estate broker
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Silver   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 70     
I work full time, but take time to enjoy sitting in the sun by the pool, walking, and volunteering with the CASA organization. Two beautiful cats reside with me, Andrew, a Hemmingway Manx, who is fifteen, and Elizabeth, who is twenty. My two children are grown, and are wonderful, caring adults with good careers. I have five grandchildren, whom I adore, and see on regular occasions. I love animals, and nature. Although I am happy, and have friends, I am lonely, and would love to have someone with whom to share small things that are so important, such as: watching the hummers at the feeders, a spectacular sunset, the face of a small animal peering back at you, the fresh bloom of a flower, joys, hugs, quiet times, and conversation. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Would love to hear from you. May God bless you.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating