Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



STARHAWK


Location: Fernandina Beach, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Security guard
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
I love serving our Triune God who saved us by His grace. I attend a Baptist church once or sometimes twice a week. Through the reading of the Bible and the power of the Holy Spirit I try to continually purify myself as He is pure (1 John 3:3). I enjoy engaging in counter cult apologetics in particular defending the doctrine of the Trinity and refuting the belief that water baptism is necessary for salvation. Another hobby of mine is running. I like to run for about 20 minutes a day 6 times a week. I will do my best to obey Ephesians 5:25 and Colossians 3:19. In the past I have taught English as a Second Language at a language school in Morioka Japan and at the following universities in South Korea - Kunsan National University, Cheju National University and Handong Global University. In terms of divorce. Christ made it clear both in Matthew 5:32 and Matthew 19:9 that there is an exception allowable for a divorce and that is what occurred against me. Hope to hear from you and may our God continually incline our hearts to Himself (1 Kings 8:58).

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating