Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



STARDESIGN


Location: Newberry Springs, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 59 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Freelance Graphic Designer
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 72      Open to dating any race
I love God, worship service, praise & worship music, honesty, graphic designing (I have a Mostly Me Poetry web site and more, find me), most animals, exploring the internet and a whole lot more. I like most music. I love playing Monopoly and Scrabble. I like doing crafts, swimming, skating, swinging on a swing & bicycling. I'd probably like skiing, hot air ballooning, skydiving, and scuba diving and a lot more too. I especially like quiet times. I don't smoke, drink or do drugs. No sex outside of marriage, God's way! I'm looking for a nice, single, honest, faithful, (preferably born-again) Christian man or you for me. No smoking and little if any drinking. No drug users. I would like him to have something/s in common with me, liking most music, doing crafts, reading, gardening, creating recipes or graphic design work especially. I live in the desert of Newberry Springs, CA USA.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating