Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Hopkinsville, Kentucky
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Advertising/Marketing
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 56     
Hello, My name is Debby I have a great sense of humor, love to do outdoor things. I run, hike, bike and exercise. I am a professional woman with my work. Love people and my family. I am so blessed with so much. Oh, yeah did I say I am very attractive. Ok now for the good stuff! I am a lover of Jesus Christ, I am a spirit filled woman of God who loves God first. I strive daily to have a personal relationship with Him. I know all other things come into place when I am in right relationship with Him. I am involved in church and love the atmosphere of praise and worship. Looking for that one man God has promised me. One with integrity, love for life and most of all love of God. I know this is a big big world and I do not limit God or put him into a box. So here I am! I am a very independent and confident woman. I know who I am and what I am looking for. I am very balanced spiritually, mentally, emotionally and physcially. I am just a real blessed gal with the cutest southern accent. I love life and eveverything about life. I take pride in my appearance and know the importance of taking care of ones body also. Yeah, I am a bit of a exercise nut. Well, I wont be perfect till I get to heaven guys! Anyway, I do have a recent picture I will email if you are interested. God bless!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating