Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



STANFROMNC


Location: Clemmons, North Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Research Director
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: BLue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 39 and 55     
My friends describe me as a fun, spontaneous person who loves good conversation andadventure. You will find me easy to talk to with a great sense of humor. I like having nice evenings out on the town! Going to the latest restaurants, gallery-hops, wine-tasting events and watching great movies are top on my list of things to do. I am a devoted father who has a wonderful relationship with his kids. . . two boys, ages 13 and 17. Being a soccer dad, you will also find me on the sideline cheering my kids tovictory. I am looking for someone who wants to enjoy their free time doing some fun activities. I am looking for someone who is positive, optimistic, laughs easily and enjoys fun activities. Open-mindedness and spontaneity would be a plus. . Someone that connects on all levels. Someone that makes me feel great just being with her; someone to cherish. . . I am open to whatever develops. I do not believe that you can begin a relationship with a specific objective or goal. A relationship is a journey that develops over time. . . . for fun:For fun, I like to try out new restaurants and listen to music. I avidly follow my two sons soccer games. So I guess that makes me a "soccer dad. " I love to travel. Ive explored Europe, Mexico, USA. my job:. . . work with stats and data; SPSS, SAS, and ArcGIS. I have worked in the criminal justice field for 20 yearsmy ethnicity:I can trace my family tree back to the 1600s in Scotland and North Yorkshire, Englandmy education:Undergraduate at Wake Forest (History and Psychology) , Graduate school at Florida State (Criminology) favorite hot spots:My favorite places: Barnes and Nobles, Borders, Paneras, Starbucks. I enjoy visiting local vineyards, Chateau Morrisette; I go to the West Forsyth YMCA regularly. I love the Outer Banks and really enjoy Ocracoke Island and Hatteras. favorite things:Mexican food is a real weakness. . . its a guilty pleasure. I am also at regular at Ronnis. I am also fond of the Grecian House on Thursday Nights when they have live music. I love to follow Wake Forest and Florida State sports teams. last read:Daily Paper, The Bible, Time Magazine, scads of journal articles. I like history and biographies.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating