Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Summerville, South Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student/Security
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 25      Open to dating any race
Well first of all I'm pretty laid back dude. I live everyday like it's my last and make the most of life's opportunities. My family and friends are amazing! I love spending time with my family. I am nothing without Jesus and God. Living life tothe fullest is a everyday quest. I'm just a patient, kind, loving, caring, honest, passionate dude who is rocking this life for Jesus Christ.
I'm currently pursuing my Bachelor Degree in Computer Science through Park University. Also I currently work with the government and I enjoy my job. There are so many things I want to do and I know that God has a wonderful plans for me. My hobbies include the following investing, playing bass guitar, music (jazz, rock, acoustic, emo and a bunch of other types) , reading, movies, snowboarding, writing, traveling, amusement parks, and speaking Japanese. Other funny things about me people call me Barry White Jr. I do in fact have a deep voice lol. My favorite cereal is Lucky Charms. A few more things I love to laugh and smile.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating