Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Fairborn, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: AutoCAD Tech
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 30      Open to dating any race
Hello there, thanks for taking the time to read this little profile of mine. It seems like my life has been on hold for a while now, but I think I'm finally ready to move on.

I'm really not too sure how to start this thing, but I'll give it a try anyway. Some of my interests are going to the movies, going for walks, and just sitting around reading a good book on the couch. I absolutely love playing basketball. It's a major stress reliever for me. I'm a laid back kind of guy, not a real party animal or anything. I guess I'm kind of shy, but once I get to know someone I can be a real goof ball. On the other hand, I have been told that I'm a good listener. As far as what I am looking for in a relationship I would have to say a Christian lady with a good sense of humor and who shares similar interests as me. If you would like to know more specifics please feel free to ask. Take care and God bless!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating