Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



STACIERENEE


Location: Wortham, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nurse
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Lt. brown with gray   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 48      Open to dating any race
I am a single mom. I have two great kids that I adopted from Russia. I work with adults and children that are intellectually disabled. I love doing things with my kids. We like to go to the park or ride out in the country. We also like to go to the movies or out to eat. I enjoy spending time with my family. I have three sisters and one brother and we all live within 20 miles of each other. My parents have been married for 41 years and live next door. I enjoy trying new things. I have traveled outside of the country several times. I lived in Belgrade Yugoslavia for a year when I was younger and worked with a fledgling church there. I live in a small town in Texas and can't imagine going anywhere else. It is a great place to raise a family. I love kids and animals. I love and worship a Mighty God and have been blessed immeasurably!!!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating