Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Olathe, Kansas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Hair designer
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown w/highlights   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 31 and 45      Open to dating any race
My closest friends would tell you I am a devoted single mom of two great kids. God blessed me with such miracles the day he brought my children into the world. Isnt it amazing what God teaches us through them?!
I enjoy movies, live theatre, music of all kinds, dancing, moonlight walks and just about any sporting event out there to attend. I have even been known to watch a golf tournament on an afternoon. I am always up for new adventures and enjoy learning new things. I am looking for a man that wants to stand beside me and hold my hand but knows that I consider him the spiritual leader of our family. I want to find my best friend and the man God has intended for me. I have said in the past. . . . I chose my husband the first time around. . . . . this time. . . . its Gods choice. Patience is a good virtue. . . . . and I am trying. . . LOL. Are you out there?
Do you enjoy laughter and live each day to the fullest? Do you want someone who is kind, compassionate, passionate, open, honest and knows that the only way to a fulfilling life is to put God at the head of your table? I may very well be her!!! Wanna take the chance? Good luck and God Bless.....

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating