Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Chehalis, Washington
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Construction
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: light brown saltnpep   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 50      Open to dating any race
Looking for somebody that likes theirself, and is not insecure. Would like to meet someone that enjoys the outdoors, I have recently divorced after 23 years. Bought some horses and am enjoying trailriding. I am a christian man that does not enjoy the nightlife of bars and casinos. I will enjoy a drink occasionally, but do not live for the weekend drunk. I have 4 kids a 22 year old son, 20 year old daughter, a 17 year old daughter, and the 15 year old baby. The son is on his own. Oldest daughter is almost out on her own, the youngest two live with Mom, and I have them every other weekend. I am very bored being alone but have kept myself busy to keep myself sane. I have a steady job, and will soon buy a house as soon as I find it. If you are interested in talking too me or need a picture drop me a line, be patient as I dont live with my face in the computer screen, but do check by often enough too check things out.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating