Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Vancouver, Washington
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 23 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sandwich Artist
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 27      Open to dating any race
Okay, This will be interesting. . . I am passionate about Youth Ministry, I have been a Youth leader for 3 years now. I also have a passion for Reaching to those in Need, and Missions. I love to play Soccer, Paintball, Go to the Coast, Be outdoors, Go to Concerts. I love going hiking and camping, I get to experience the Adrenaline of God's Creation. I am a very active and energetic person. I am interested in Psychology. I am going to school, so that someday I can own my own resturant. That's my Dream, Yet God has his own dream for me, so we'll see how that goes. = ) One thing that I love to do, is People Watch. It's the craziest yet intriguing thing that I may do. Well that's just some of me, if you want to see me unfold Messege me. = ) May God guide Your day!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating