Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SPRINGIN


Location: St Helens, Oregon
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Account Manager
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 55      Open to dating any race
Hi, I'm 44, live in a small town in Oregon. I am raising three children, Lisa (who has flown the coop) , Leslie (whose wings are sprouting) and Logan (who would like to fly more often than I allow it) . They are each so awesome!
I am a warm and nurturing person with an exciting and adventuresome spirit. I am well grounded, confident, feminine and intelligent and it shows. I am very outgoing and speak my mind but not to the point of being rude or insensative. Overbearing, critical people are a drag. I believe that equality in communication is a big part of a relationship. Being heard as well as listening. I have an opinion, but I don't have to be right.
I am not materialistic and the simple pleasures make me smile. I can accomplish anything I want, if I want it bad enough. Life is a continuous learning process and I am a work in progress. I am aware of Gods hand on my life. I like having positive, high energy people around me. I attend church on a regular basis because I think the spiritual side of me is part of what makes me well rounded. I love to sing and play guitar, although I think I am better at the singing part. I am here to meet new friends and see where relationships build from there.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating