Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 20 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Process of becoming a nurse or child life specialist
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 19 and 24      Open to dating any race
First of all my faith is the most important thing in my life. I have been a believer now for several years and I am growing more and more each year. My family and friends are also a big part of my life. I love spending as much time with them as I can. I love kids! I went to school my frist year to become either an elementary or middle school teacher and wanted to coach, but this year I swithced over to become a child life specialist. I believe this is where God wants me to be. I love sports! I love to play and watch basketball, baseball, volleyball, and football. I also enjoy watching them as well. I am a big fan of the Indians, Cavs, Ohio State, and yes, I know Im pathetic. I am a Browns fan. Volunteering is a big part of my life. I love helping others in any way I can. My favorite places to volunteer at are homeless shelters and animal shelters. I am a pretty outgoing person, who loves to try new things. Lifes to short to sit back and not do all the things I want in life.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating