Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Grand Ledge, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 42      Open to dating any race
Looking for something to chat with and we can go from there. I'm looking for some companionship and we'll see what happens. If you like my profile and you have I love to watch movies, snuggle at home, talk on the phone, read, go to amusement parks and ride roller coasters, oh yeah and I love going to and watching Green Bay Packers football games. . . . GO PACKERS! (Ok so they didn't have the best year, but i'm a loyal cheesehead!) If your looking for someone who's honest, has a great sense of humor and personality contact me. I like to think i'm a pretty fun person to be around. I am not into the bar scene at all, I am past that point in my life. I do have a 5 year old daughter who lives with me and is the most important thing in my life. If your into playing headgames or your a cheater, please move on to the next profile, if your an honest and loyal person and would like to get to know each other better send me and email!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating