Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Dayton, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Professional
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Blk   Eyes: Brn
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 55      Open to dating any race
I enjoy quiet times at home with good company(friends-family). I'm easy going yet energetic and fun loving. If you take the time to get to know me you will find a warm heart beneath it all. I beleive in open honesty but not brutle bluntness. My relationship with God is my greatest treasure. I'm looking for someone with a similar outlook who has a capacity for love. Also a tasteful sense of humor is always refreshing. I have many hobbies and will do just about anything that make sense and is fun! (bungee jumping off bridges and diving with sharks are not currently on my (TO DO LIST!) but lets talk about it. . . . you go first! I have an open mind; do you? I am casual and easy to approach and maybe just little shy when first meeting someone. . . . however, I do warm up quickly. Lets hope that our journey for love, fun, and friendship be on a road that is paved with lots of good things. Spirit of Love. . . .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating