Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: New York, New York
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: Hispanic
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: High School Secretary
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 46 and 55     
I love to laugh which means I have a great quirky sense of humor. I'd rather laugh than cry - will try anything once within reason - am adventurous in a practical and reasonable way. I eat Indian, Italian, Spanish, Japanese, Chinese food - eating is also an adventure. I adore my mom, dad - my family (son, daughter in law, 2 grandaughters) , brothers and sisters.
I am extremely involved with the things of God - I love to do outreach and see souls being saved - it is my greatest pleasure. I am firmly rooted and grounded in a loving, learning, and launching church. I have plans to do a missions trip to Africa this summer. I like to sing, write, read, walk, museums, boat rides, bike, skate, ice skate, take long rides, short trips to the clean beaches of anything Caribbean, dinners in or dinners out, movies that are not offensive to my spirit.
I believe in integrity, sincerity, honesty and 100% fidelity. I believe in purity before marriage - I am a no kissing gal before the wedding - my unrelenting goal is to please God. I neither possess or own - and I will give plenty of space that you may spend time with God before spending time with me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating