Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Orange, Connecticut
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrative
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Blondish Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 60      Open to dating any race
I am a strong believer in the Lord and try to live my life with great passion. I value family ties very much and appreciate deep conversations on many different topics. My interests vary from church functions, daily enjoyments from travelling, spending quality time with friends and family and enjoying my home with my pets. My greatest goal is to achieve a closer walk with the Lord and fulfill personal goals for my own life. One of these goals has been to join a healthclub to become a better steward over the temple that God has given me. I do feel called one day to walk in ministry and will explain this more fully if we should ever connect again. I consider myself intelligent, passionate, fun-loving and having a great sense of humor. I appreciate your time in reading my profile and may the Lord bless you in your search.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating