Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Milledgeville, Georgia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Firefighter
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Blonde/brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 22     
My names Josh, I'm 20 y/o, I'll be 21 this comming up May. I'm a firefighter in my home town. I've been a firefighter for 2 years this July. It's a wonderful job, pretty much my dream job. I enjoy it b/c I get a chance to do something that most people don't, save lives, and that's the best feeling in the world to know that someone is goig to continue living b/c of something that you did. For anyone that doesn't know me I love cars. I know a lot about them, prolly too much sometimes. I do all the work on the cars my self for the people who live with me (just my parents and me) . Yes I'm an only child and yes I know that mean i'm spoiled. I try my best to do things on my on, to be able to take care of my self by my self. Thats pretty much me in a nut shell. I get along with just about everybody. I'm a christian boy, I grew up in a chrisitan home and in a christian family. I do my best to follow the Lords path that he has set for me and to do my best in what I beleave is right.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating