Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Lower Sackville, NS,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: Black
Church: Other   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Other
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 50      Open to dating any race
I interested in a variety of activities and I am easy to get along with. I dislike lies, cheating, adultery, self-righteousness, religious fanatics, etc. I am a very spiritual woman who lives a life according to the word of God and I do not compromise to the traditions of men or the ways of the world. I live a quiet lifestyle and right now is focusing on building a future in where I believe that the Lord wants me. I am dedicated to my children and would also welcome children of my companion. I am not planning to have any more children. I am open, trustworthy, honest, contented, joyful, free-spirited, and at times can be playful. I love traveling, reading, good music, dancing, different cultures, art, movies, dining out, quiet walks, exercising and a lot more to many to mention right now. I am hoping to connect with someone of a spiritual soul and truly knows what it means to be Christlike. Hope to chat with you soon. All the best everyone in your search.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating