Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Bakersfield, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Test Engineer / Software Developer
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 40      Open to dating any race
I have been praying for God to send that special Christian woman into my life. I married a non-Christian, thinking I would be able to win her over to Christ. We have 2 beautiful daughters together. After 12 years of marriage, she left me for another man. She lied to the judge about me and I haven't seen my girls in 4 years. I just have to leave that in God's hands and let His plan unfold. I am the oldest of 4 siblings and my father has been a pastor of a church for as long as I can remember. I strayed away from the Lord for a while, but I praise God everyday that I have re-dedicated my life to him. I use my life's experiences to help out the youth of our generation. I work as a Test Engineer in Porterville and live in Bakersfield, CA. It has been very hard being single, but I am not the kind of person to go looking for someone. I have to rely on the Lord and I know God can work miracles. I enjoy the outdoors and do things like camping, backpacking, hiking, fishing, rock climbing, snow and water skiing and windsurfing.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating