Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



SPEEDER1


Location: Port Orange, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 23 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Full time student
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 26     
Howdy i'm Lee, I'm 21, i'm a good Ol'southern man. I like country music, I love to sketch, I love animals especally dogs, as you can see by my Golden Retriever. I also like woodworking because making things by hand is great. I am also a sunday school teacher for children kindergarden and down. I am a full time college student at DBCC going for an Business Administration Degree.
I know how women like honesty, and I respect that. Well i'm in a wheelchair because I broke my neck 6 years ago in a swimming accident at the beach. A wave picked me up and slammed me to the ocean floor snapping my neck in 4 places. I have total feeling all over my body (thank goodness) , I just can't move my legs, but I have alot of upper body streignth because of this. Lets just say I haven't found anyone who can beat me in arm wrestling not even weight lifters. And if your wondering about "IT" yes it still works. I know this is a MAJOR turn off for all women. At least i'm honest and upfront about myself, and not try to trick anyone. If you are able to look past the chair you will find a true prince charming. Because chivalry isn't gone as long as i'm here.
If you have any questions please feel free to ask anything, i'm not shy.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating