Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Jonesboro, Arkansas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 50      Open to dating any race
I am a single mother who has been scripturally divorced for 6 years. I enjoy spending time with my family and cooking for my friends. I keep busy with work and my daughter's sporting events. During the summer I love to travel and play as muchgolf as possible!! I look forward to meeting new friends and sharing good books and recipes. My friends describe me as an optimist who is loyal and trustworthy-and somewhat naive. I have dated several people over the past 6 years, but unfortunately have not found "the one". I am looking for someone who is trustworthy and self-confident and is willing to spend time getting to know me and my family. I was married for 12 years and hope to marry again. However, I am not willing to have more children. My daughter is 12 and it would be too hard to start again. I am a special education teacher and love children. I am not opposed to dating someone with children. I look forward to corresponding with new people. Hope to talk to you soon!!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating