Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SPARROWFALL


Location: Antioch, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical Transcriptionist
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Dark blonde   Eyes: Blue/gray
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 32      Open to dating any race
Hey, just here checking his site out because I've tried a few others and they haven't worked. Thought I'd give one more site a shot and see what happens. =)
I'm looking for my soulmate. I'm tired of being alone. I'm at that point in my life where everyone around me seems to be getting married or has someone to laugh and share special moments with and it's hard not to feel cheated somehow because I don't. I'm 24 and have never had a boyfriend before. I'm fairly good looking, though not a total knockout or anything. I'm a caring, thoughtful, respectful, funloving, easy-going person who loves to laugh and loves the Lord. I'm not a drama queen, I don't smoke or get drunk or party or anything like that. I'm smart and I can be serious and hold good conversation, and I also like to just kick back and have fun. . . watch movies, play games, go bowling. . . whatever! lol. Anyways, I'm hoping someday someone might take the time to get to know me. I'm looking forward to it! :)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating