Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



SPARKLE4U


Location: Vancouver,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Cad tech
Height: 6ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 42      Open to dating any race
I can come out and say that I am a nice guy, and it would be the truth, but that doesn't really describe me, I have a unique sense f humour, a warm friendly personality, and a very creative imagination. I enjoy lots and open to more. From outdoor activities to fun around the house, its me all over. I come from a close family, and thats important to me, I have no problem in saying that yes we must take the time to become friends but we must also look ahead. So yes I do seek a longterm relationship leading to marraige, and yes I do want to have children, Thats what life is all aboutI seek a woman who is just plain wonderful, has a beautiful personality, a creative mind. I seek a woman who is at a point in her life where the idea of a steady friend and long term commitment are on her mind. I seek a woman who enjoys doing a lot of different things, from a fun hike, to an camping trip. I seek a woman who is honestly ready to settle down and is willing to work towards this. I seek a woman who wants children hopefully in the near future. If you are truely serious about meeting a very nice guy, I love to hear from you. As I do not smoke, I would prefer non smokers only, If you are a game player, speed dater, or just do not know what you seek, please move on, cause I have met you

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating