Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Oregon City, Oregon
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Highschool Teacher
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 33      Open to dating any race
I have a very busy and full life! I love my job passionately, and being able to teach highschool kids is perhaps the greatest blessing in my life. I teach all leveles of English and Drama. Drinking iced coffee and reading a good book is my favorite way to relax, and I am getting to do a lot of that this summer. . . which is wonderful. I adore my dog and enjoy our evening walks. Some of my favoite things in life are. . . Laughing, singing, dancing, writing, long talks with my mom, laughing, spending time with girlfriends, learning/growing, having an impact on others, watching movies that make me think/question, listening to people share their lives with me, Starbucks, laughing, baking, and knowing that I love and serve a God who is my faithful Savior.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating