Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: Hispanic
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Black   Eyes: brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 48      Open to dating any race
***I have been recently married to a special person that I met on this site, Rejoicy is her name. A cute and loving professional filipina woman. It was worth traveling half way around the world for that special someone. We are currently living in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Good luck in all your searches. *****Shy at first but warm up quickly. I love the outdoors, enjoy evening drives, and pets. I'm a very modest person so it is difficult writing about myself. I have been born again and spirit filled now for 14 years, and have loved every minute of it. I beleive I'm a down to earth guy who likes hunting, fishing, gardening, and cooking for those I care about. Family is important to me also. I come from a family of six kids, 2 brothers and 3 sisters. I am the oldest. I also have two wonderful daughters of ages 26 and 25, plus two grandsons. I feel too young to be a grandparent. I was in the army for 8 years, and have been around this world of ours. So I know what it has to offer. I guess what I'm looking for is someone to share my life with as I searve our Lord.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating