Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SPACECASE


Location: Montgomery, Alabama
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Program Specialist for Girl Scouts
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 32     
I am an independent individual who loves adventure and ejoys to work with children. Currently, I am going to graduate school in the evening and I work full time for the Girl Scouts. Also, I am active in a Bible study at church and I volunteer inthe nursury. I am the kind of person who values family and friendships. Also, my goal is to be a witness to others whenever I get a chance. I like to excercise when I have time. I like to run, play dance dance revolution, swim, and bike. Also, I manage to travel outside of my hometown at least once a month. I enjoy throwing parties for people. I have already thrown three bridal showers for my friends and sister this year. I also enjoy going to conercts, especially Christian and Country. Yes, I am a Southern girl. I like Rascal Flats, Jars of Clay, Dave Mathews Band, Alabama, etc.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating