Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Scottsboro, Alabama
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Restaurant
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 42 and 57     
If you are looking for a nice southern girl, who still has strong values look no further. I am sensitive, romantic, caring, intelligent, honest, sincere, and loyal. I love to be around the water. . . boating, swimming, riding jet skis, or sunbathing, as well as camping in the mountains. I have a strong sense of family; my children and I are extremely close, as well as my parents. I am very artistic, love to decorate, and work in my yard. I would love to travel more, with the right person. . . Australia, Mexico. I enjoy watching and attending sporting events, such as ALABAMA football and basketball, ice hockey, and Nascar. Alot of my free time is spent at auctions, browsing through flea markets. I love music, especially the new country, and then pretty much anything other than bluegrass, rap, and hardrock. There's just so much more that I could say, but maybe this is enough to get your interest and if so, I can tell you more later.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating