Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SOULSEARCHER


Location: Lindsay, ON,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self-employed; social work background
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 48      Open to dating any race
I am an honest, caring, friendly, helpful woman who loves to cook & bake. I am a person of integrity as I believe in telling the truth & speaking my mind, in a tactful & caring way. I like to be able to openly communicate my thoughts, feelings, likes, dislikes & cannot be phoney about who I am. I enjoy great conversation, reading self-help type books, meditation and prayer. I am pretty casual, down to earth & easy going. I enjoy spending quiet nights at home with my signigicant other or going out to dinner, a movie, a live show/play or entertaining/visitting friends. I also enjoy spending time with my daughter, who doesn't live with me. I'm a very social person & not a loner at all. I have a good heart & believe in treating others the way you would like to be treated & that what goes around comes around. I like to give of myself by volunteering in my community & by hosting international students coming to Canada to learn English. I currently live in the country but plan on moving closer to Toronto in the near future.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating