Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SORRISI


Location: Stamford, Connecticut
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self-employed
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 58     
I am very active in my church. My faith sustains me. God is triune and has always lived in relationship within the Godhead. We are made in His image and need to live in relationship with believers too. I am looking for a good Christian man to share the sorrows and the joys of life with. I am interested in almost everything. I love to travel and to stay home. I lived in Italy for 10 years. I like to cook and dance and sing. I have a wonderful, fulfilling life and many dear friends. I love the sense of history - I held a glass bottle in my hand in a farmer's field in southern Italy that dated back to the times of the Romans! When I was 9 and at the nursing home where by great grandmother was, I shook the hand of a man who was born a slave and freed by President Lincoln!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating