Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



SOPHISTICATE


Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Electrical Engineer
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Black   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 35      Open to dating any race
Here are a few descriptive words or phrases I like to use to describe myself:
> GOD Fearing> Educated> Respectful> Attractive> Funny> AdventurousHow I would describe my personality:
I'm a very laid back, always cool and sort of quiet individual. Don't let the quiet fool you though, I am the wrong one for drama. : ) Kid at heart, I love to have fun some of my interests include amusement parks, shooting pool, bowling, traveling, concerts, comedy shows, poetry readings, plays (theater), basketball, working out, cards, singing among others. And oh yeah, I must see my Simpsons, Family Guy and King of the Hill. (Told you I was a kid at heart. . . ha, ha)How I would physically describe myself:
I'm 5' 10 inches, Dark brown complexion, Dark brown eyes, toned body shape. . . work out quite a bit, I have naturally wavy hair (Curly if I let it grow out a bit), Facial hair (I wear side burns and a Go-T the majority of the time), I have ear piercings (one in each ear. . . not big ones, I'm all man (ha, ha)), and I have a tattoo on my right upper arm. I think that's all I can say about myself physically. I would say my overall style is clean cut, some say pretty boy style. If this description is of interest to you feel free to shoot me an email. In the mean time stay sweet.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating