Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Burlington, Kentucky
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrative Assistant/Searching for FT Ministry
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 45     
Worth the wait! Christ, family, friends, ministry, and service are my priorities. Searching for that special man, but willing to wait for the God's best. Let's take our time and get to know one another. Long-term benefits will be priceless!
I enjoy spending time with friends and family, especially nieces and nephew. As I do not have children yet, I like to "borrow" them from others. I used to teach elementary school. I gave it up to be a missionary in Brazil (MK teacher)for 2 years. (It was the best of times, it was the worst of times. ) Best, because I was serving where God had called me and He taught me SO MUCH! Worst, because I was very lonely and very home-sick much of the time. It was an amazing learning experience.
I am a recent seminary graduate with an MDiv in Missions, Evangelism, and Church Growth. I'm currently working as an Administrative Assistant while I ACTIVELY search and pray for a FT Women's Ministry position in somewhere USA. I'm actually looking forward to relocating and beginning the FT ministry God has in store for me. In my free-time I usually spend time with friends/family and serve in my church. I love movies and books. I'm not a terribly outdoorsy kind of person as I don't care for the heat. But, if the weather isn't too oppressive, I'm up for anything. I do enjoy sporting events of most kinds. (Go UK Wildcats and Cincinnati Reds!!!) I enjoy spending time at home, going out with friends, and traveling. I'm extremely easy-going and I always have a positive attitude. The way I see it, everything I have is a blessing. God has been very gracious to me.
I'm looking for a manly-man who is an ACTIVE Believer and attends, participates, and serves in his local church. He must have a SOLID faith in Christ. He must also be conservative theologically and politically. I'm looking for a responsible man with a romantic nature who loves to spend time together and be affectionate. I'm looking for a man who is mature enough to know that "pretty" doesn't always come in a size-2 package. I really am worth the wait!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating