Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SONMER


Location: Woodside, New York
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: Hispanic
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Health care.
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 49 and 63     
I'll describe myself, well I am spontaneous, funny, affective, romantic, optimistic to the approach of live, I believe in family values. Chemestry is number one for me, beeing honest, be willing to work in order to have a good relationship, emphatyis important also, I want to have my best friend, to share the simple things there is in the life and everything we are capable to do it to be happy. I enjoy almost all kind of music from 60's to now, except Rap, concerts, shows, museums, movies, dance, to know new places, to share with my partner long walks, quiet times at home, eating different kind of food, playing cards or something different, watching sports. If you think similar, don't hesitate write me a few lines, you'll be welcome, you don't have to be equal, sometimes the differences makes the relationship more interesting, I am open to learn new things.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating