Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Powhatan, Virginia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 68 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired educator
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Medium brown   Eyes: Light blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 75      Open to dating any race
I am a born-again Christian but not into denominationalism. I have been retired 6 years (and love it) . I am divorced and have one grown daughter. I love animals, Scrabble, travel, cooking, reading, oil painting, art museums, writing (poetry is my favorite) , family gatherings, decorating (my house) , and the Lord. I taught school in California for 32 years but was born and raised on the east coast (Philadelphia) . Also lived in Nashville, Tn. and New England (to finish college) . I currently live in Virginia (near Richmond) .
I think of myself as easy-going, interested in many things, truthful, genuine, intelligent, talented. I love music - most any kind (especially jazz combos and vocalists. ) and have been a singer (alot of solo work) and even made a personal CD. I am 5Ƌ", white, divorced, average size, brown hair, light blue eyes. I have always been attractive, although not so much now, but enjoy stylish clothes, wear makeup and jewelry. I love the out-of-doors (including camping) . Am an avid cat lover (I have two) . I don't smoke, have a drink only occationally, no .
I have never adjusted well to singleness, and would love a friend to chat with on the net (at least, at first) . No gold-diggers please. Don't waste your time and mine.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating