Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SONJA69


Location: Gladstone, New Jersey
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Office Manager
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Dark blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 41      Open to dating any race
I am a sweet, kindhearted and compassionate woman who loves to encourage and help others. I am laidback and generally easy going - I love to laugh and make others smile as well.
I want to keep it simple and get to know you as we write each other. THANKS!
*NOTE* Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile . . .
I would like to say that I most likely will not respond if there is no photo. It is only fair that there is one of you since I have my picture up. I also prefer someone who has not been divorced (I am sorry that is my desire, unless the Lord makes it very clear to me to date someone who has been married and divorced. . . ) AND . . . I also would like to date someone who is at least within 100miles of me, unless you are willing to fly across the country or ocean to go on a date ...

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating