Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SONGLADY


Location: Ozark, Missouri
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Paraprofessional & Massage therapist
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 44 and 55      Open to dating any race
I'm a fun-loving, very social woman. I enjoy working and being with others. I'm very affectionate, warm, and pleasant. (MOST of the time ;) One of my favorite activities is music. I'm the lady tenor in the James River Choir. I sing and play a mountain dulcimer. I enjoy the out-of-doors; parks, hiking, boating, canoeing, camping, cooking over an open fire. My dream, goal, passion, and vision is to someday be working full-time in some sort of ministry. I've felt called that direction for years, and believe God is beginning to show me some idea of what He has planned there. I was widowed in 1995, then married too quickly the next year. I've been doing the single mom routine for 7 years now. I am praying for God to lead me to a man is is also ministry minded. At the very least, a strong prayer warrior who supports my ministry goals. Church involvement is a must. I want someone who puts God first in his life and who is looking for someone to build a life of happiness and service to the Lord with. I'm looking for a true partner, someone to have fun with, to laugh with, and worship with.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating