Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SONCATCHER790


Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 18 Race: Other
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Customer Service
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 25      Open to dating any race
I'm usually very laid back, really even tempered. I love to laugh and am almost always smiling. I tend to be really quiet and I think this gives people the impression that I'm shy, which I'm not at all. I just like to listen and always enjoy learning things about the people around me. People usually describe me as sweet, but anyone close to me knows that I have a strong personality and can most definitely hold my own. I love to read and can spend hours curled up with a good book. I also really enjoy the outdoors, taking a walk through the woods or just spending a day in the sun. I'm creative so I'm always looking for new outlets, writing or cooking or crafting, anything where I can express myself and use the gifts that God's given me.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating