Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SOMETHNGCLEVR


Location: Santa Cruz, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher/self employed
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 29 and 40      Open to dating any race
I honestly believe that one of the more difficult things to write about is yourself, but it must be done so here it goes. . . I'm a 33 year old (still hard for me to believe at times) young lady that chooses to look at the positive aspects of this world that our creator has blessed us with. Seeing His marvelous work like the sun setting into the ocean's horizon, or a baby smiling at his mother, is incredibly rich and fulfilling. I've recently gone through some life changes, and really feel that it's time for some stability in my life. I've recently moved back to the California's Central Coast after spending several years in Los Angeles. I'm on the creative side, both professionally and socially. I enjoy music, arts, dancing, and sports!!! I'm quite active and am hoping to start training for a triathalon after the new year. There's a whole lot more, but it's hard to type into words in this limited space. :)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating