Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SOMETHINGXTRA


Location: Cameron, Missouri
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 77 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Grayishblond   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 69 and 80      Open to dating any race
I am a person of few words--usually!!! I have had a very full life. I raised 14 children ( mine, his and ours) , with that many children you must stay young or else!! My husband died 8 years ago and I thought my children would fill the gap but they can't and I shouldn't expect them to. I miss the companionship of a good, loving man. I spent my whole life taking care of others, now I want a little, no, a lot of TLC. I am a very loving person and like a lot of cuddling and hugs and kisses. So the man who gets next to me must be the same. I'm financially secure so I don't need your money. I hate to shop and I hate expensive anything!!! I was born and raised in Arkansas on a very wonderful farm but we didn't have a lot of material things and I was happier there than I have been any where else. My dad just died two years ago after being married to my mom for almost 72 years, She is still alive and young at 94!!!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating