Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Henrico,
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: AA
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 46 and 50      Open to dating any race
Hi Mr. Wonderful,
I am an happy 45 year old. I Love the lord and do not know how I could survive with out him in my life. I have not read the bible all the way and don't have time to study it on a regular basis. I search the bible when I need an answer to a problem or at church following along (sometimes I don't take my bible to church) . I use The Promise bible. I enjoy having gosple music in the background at home 104. 7 FM. I am a Democrat this year. I like most music including country. My favorite thing to do is watching people. I believe in diversity at church work home and at play. I would like to learn more about investing in stocks, options and real estate. I believe a man can not take care of someone else unless he has taken care of his self first. So I like men who live in their own home or apartment with their own car and is happy with their job and their life. I do not smoke. I like movies (romantic or adventure drama) . I like dancing, bowling, and going out having fun. I am open to new things. I can't wait to talk with you. Chow

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating